NACD Board Leadership Conference NACD Chapter System

Connecticut Chapter Leadership

Margaret Pederson

President & CEO, Amirexx

Current Boards:
Vice Chairman, Xamax Industries
Strategy Committee Chair, Viad

Prior Boards:
TMI: TextureMedia Inc

Colleen Baldwin
Program Chair

President, Glantuam Partners

Current Boards:
Voya Mutual Fund Group
Board of Finance, Town of New Canaan

Mark Dailey
Nominating and Governance Chair

President, Interim Management International

Current Boards:
Bennett Ventures
Catholic Charities of Fairfield County (Lead Director) Open Connect Systems

Prior Boards:
Berliner Communications
UniTek Global Services (OTC: UNTK)

Donald Dobbs

Executive Vice President, The Lane Construction Corporation

Current Boards:
Lane Industries, Incorporated and Subsidiaries
Cheshire, CT YMCA

Prior Board:
Southington, CT YMCA

Robert Mannarino
Marketing Chair

CEO, Boardroom Associates

Current Boards:
OKS Group
Emtec, Inc.
The Results Companies

Michael Lorelli

Operating Partner, Falconhead Capital

Current Boards:
CP Kelco
Javo Beverage
Rita's Franchise Company

Prior Boards:
Closure Medical (NASDAQ: CLSR)
Latex International
Trident International (NASDAQ: TRDT)
WaterJel Technologies

Julian Markby

President, J. Markby & Associates, Inc.

Current Boards:
Ligado Networks
Momentive Performance Materials, Inc.
Siguler Guff Small Business Credit Opportunities Fund, Inc.
Thiele Kaolin Company
Prior Boards:
Altegrity, Inc.
Greenwich Alternative Investments
NewPage Corporation
SP Fiber Holdings, Inc.

Denise Nappier

Treasurer, State of Connecticut

Current Board:
International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Mark Rossi

Senior Managing Director, Cornerstone Equity Investors, LLC

Current Boards:
Accolade Inc.
Automata Inc.
Board of Trustees AFS, USA
Board of Trustees: Inner City Scholarship Fund of the Archdiocese of New York
Board of Trustees: Saint Vincent College
Celestica Asia
Equitrac, Inc. (Chairman)
Geotrace Technologies, Inc.
International Manufacturing Services Inc.
Maxwell Technologies, Inc. (Chairman)
Nest Entertainment Inc.
StorMedia Inc.

Prior Boards:
Centurion Wireless Technologies
MCMS, Inc.
Novatel Wireless (Chair)
True Temper Sports, Inc.

Jo-Ann Maude
Executive Director

President, Association & Corporate Event Management Services (ACEM)

Diane McLevy

Operations & Account Manager, Association & Corporate Event Management Services (ACEM)