NACD Board Leadership Conference NACD Chapter System NACDonline.org
Print This Page

Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors!

 

NACD CONNECTICUT CHAPTER PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

Grant Thornton

Grant Thornton
Lawrence Griff

Partner in Charge, Stamford/Westchester Market Audit
300 First Stamford Place

Suite 551
Stamford, CT 06902
Office: 203-327-8370

Lawrence.Griff@us.gt.com

www.gt.com

 

 NACD CONNECTICUT CHAPTER SPONSORS

 

BDO

1055 Washington Blvd, 5th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

Erik Campbell

Office: 203-905-6237

escampbell@bdo.com

bdo.com

Broadbridge

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Investor Communication Solutions

11 Franklin Circle

Newington, CT 06111

Maryellen Andersen

Office: 860-665-0838

Maryellen.andersen@broadridge.com

broadridge.com

DayPitney

Day Pitney

CityPlace I, 185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

Scott Beach

Office: 860-275-0139

rsbeach@daypitney.com

www.daypitney.com

KPMG

 

KPMG

755 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06103

Manish Madhavani

Office: 860-522 3200

mmadhavani@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

PayGovernance

 

 

 

 

 

RSM Logo 

 

Pay Governance, LLC
Jeff Joyce
Office: 347-708-7568            jeff.joyce@paygovernance.com

http://paygovernance.com/ 

 

 

 

  

RSM US LLP
157 Church Street, 11th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Ralph Volpe
D: 203-773-6604
Ralph.Volpe@rsmus.com

www.rsmus.com

 


NACD CONNECTICUT CHAPTER MEDIA SPONSORS

 

FCBJ Connecticut Logo

Fairfield County Business Journal
Westfair Communications, Inc.
Barbara Hanlon
Metro Sales Director
Office:  914-694-3600
bhanlon@westfairinc.com
https://westfaironline.com/fairfield

 

 

WCBJ Connecticut Logo

Westchester County Business Journal
Westfair Communications, Inc.
Barbara Hanlon
Metro Sales Director
Office:  914-694-3600
bhanlon@westfairinc.com
https://westfaironline.com/westchester

 

 

 

 

Interested in sponsoring?  Contact us today at programs@connecticut.NACDonline.org